In a time of crisis, let's come together to support chefs from all over the world

Discover the global magic of food

in a completely new way.

NCK_2407.jpg

Cook with your favorite musician in support of the live music industry

Feed The Music

THIS HOLIDAY SEASON

Treat your work family to a virtual culinary experience

Book a team cooking class today and come together to celebrate from the comfort and safety of home. It's a recipe for success!

UPCOMING CLASSES

  • Membership Offer
    Wed, Jan 27
    8 PM ET | Live from Venice Beach, CA
    Oaxaca Old Fashioned and Tequila Mockingbird
    Learn how to make two mezcal craft cocktails at home from an expert mixologist. Ingredients kits are available and we'll send you everything you need to shake up the perfect cocktail! Must be 21+ to attend.
  • Wed, Jan 27
    Live from Charlotte w/ Chef Chakayla Taylor
    Garlic Glazed Salmon, with Wild Rice + Sauteed Brussel Sprouts (Rescheduled)
    Join us! Chef Chakayla J. Taylor will teach us how to make a delicious Garlic Glazed Salmon, accompanied with Wild Rice + Sauteed Brussel Sprouts
  • Sat, Jan 30
    live from Paris
    Classic Croissant
    Celebrate National Croissant Day! This is a 2-Day Course starting Saturday, Jan 30 at 10 AM PT | 1 PM EST | 7PM GMT (1 hour) and ending Sunday, Jan 31 at 9AM PT | 12 PM EST | 6PM GMT.
  • Membership Offer
    Sun, Jan 31
    7 PM EST | Live From Los Angeles
    Olive Oil, Hazelnuts and Chocolate Cookies
    Join our interactive virtual cooking class taught by Chefs Micol and Angela, live from Los Angeles. Learn to make Olive Oil, Hazelnut and Chocolate Cookies.
  • Membership Offer
    Sun, Feb 07
    6PM EST | Live from Buenos Aires
    Argentinian Beef Empanadas
    One of the most desired and craved dishes in Argentina, we'll be learning how to make veggie Empanadas with Chef Franco, a native from Argentina. Join as he teaches us how to make a savory meat filling, dough from scratch and how to fold it into perfect pockets of goodness.
  • Membership Offer
    Sat, Feb 13
    1 PM EST | 5 PM UK | 6 PM Rome
    V-Day Menu: Colorful Pasta and Chocolate Cake
    These Colorful Pasta Roses are the perfect way to surprise your Valentine! Learn with Chef Debora the secrets of fresh pasta and how to serve a floral dinner. As a dessert you will prepare a cake with a hot chocolate heart.
  • Membership Offer
    Sat, Feb 13
    Live from Los Angeles | 8PM EST
    Singles Night: Meet your Valentine Cooking! (Spaghetti with Meatballs + Aperol Spritz)
    Sick of not being able to meet new people? Let food do its magic! Start with an Aperol Spritz and learn how to make Spaghetti with Meatballs the real Italian way. Video on is mandatory!
  • Sun, Feb 14
    Live from Italy
    Pancakes con Limone, Semi di Papavero, Ricotta Montata & Pere Arrostite
    Celebrate Valentines Day with a special breakfast for your lover (or for yourself!) Learn with Chef Alice how to prepare this delicious and tasty recipe. Feb 14 9 AM GMT
  • Membership Offer
    Sun, Feb 14
    Live From Los Angeles
    Italian Chocolate Pie
    Join our interactive virtual cooking class taught by Chefs Micol and Angela, live from Los Angeles. Learn to make Olive Oil, Hazelnut and Chocolate Cookies.
  • Membership Offer
    Sat, Feb 20
    1 PM EST | 6 PM UK | 7 PM Rome
    Neapolitan Pizza Weekend with VPN
    Are you a Pizza lover? Well, you're not alone! Learn the secrets of the real Neapolitan Pizza with Associazione Vera Pizza Napoletana and Master Instructor Peppe Miele, over the course of two days!
  • Membership Offer
    Mon, Feb 22
    8 PM ET | Live from Venice Beach, CA
    National Margarita Day: Mezcal Margarita
    The margarita was created in 1938 in Mexico and is widely considered the official drink of having fun. It’s always 5 o’clock somewhere, and that’s never truer than on National Margarita Day. Must be 21+ to attend.
  • Wed, Feb 24
    7PM ET | Live from Mexico City
    Homemade Tortilla Chips with Salsa Rosa, Verde & Pico de Gallo
    It's National Tortilla Chips Day! Join us and Chef Natalia and learn how to make this delicious crunchy snack to share with family and friends.
 

CAN'T MAKE A CLASS? PURCHASE A RECORDING.

We understand schedules get busy even in quarantine time, or the time difference may not be on our side. As we're waiting to add more content and more classes at different times of the day, we added an option to purchase

the recording of our class..

REFER-A-FRIEND AND EARN A FREE CLASS

It pays to have friends!

Earn a free class for each friend you refer to Impastiamo. 

How it works: fill out the referral form online after your friend has signed up to a class and listed your name at checkout.

We will verify and approve the referral

and email you a complimentary ticket to a class of your choice!

© 2020 by Lovell Productions. 

Impastiamo All Rights Reserved

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon