This V-Day weekend we're going all out and have prepared a series of events to keep you company and let food do its thing! Enjoy!

Sat - Feb 13

Surprise your loved one

with a fancy meal

Feb 13, 10:00 AM PST
1:00 PM EST | 18:00 UK | 19:00 Italy
Hosted by Chef Debora, live from Rome, Italy

Sun - Feb 14

Splurge in chocolate

Feb 14, 4:00 PM PST
7:00 PM EST - 60 mins long
What better dessert than an Italian Chocolate Pie for your V-Day dinner? Cook with your loved ones and splurge in this fluffy and delicious dessert with MA' Bakery.

Sun - Feb 14

For those in Europe

Feb 14, 10:30 AM
Live from Erba Brusca Restaurant, Milan, IT
Chef Alice Delcourt, in diretta Zoom dal Ristorante Erba Brusca, ci insegnerĂ  a preparare la sua versione speciale dei Pancakes, con Ricotta montata e pere arrostite. Ingredients Box create da Erba Brusca sono disponibili. Clicca su Register Now per iscriverti all'evento.

Gift ideas

  • Wed, Feb 24
    Find your time zone in the event details
    Feb 24, 4:00 PM PST
    Find your time zone in the event details
    Hosted by Chef Natalia Luna. Live from Mexico City. 90 minutes long.
  • Mon, Feb 22
    Click on Book Now to find your timezone
    Feb 22, 5:00 PM PST
    Click on Book Now to find your timezone
    Live from Venice, CA and hosted by Mixologist David Hayes. Must be 21+ to attend. Event time refers to Pacific Time. Click on Book Now to find out more and find your timezone.