Sat, Nov 28 | 3 PM PT | 6PM EST | 10PM UK | 11PM Rome

Craft Cocktail Making Class

Learn how to make your own craft cocktails at home from an expert mixologist. Ingredients kits are available and we'll send you everything you need to shake up the perfect cocktail!
Registration is Closed
Craft Cocktail Making Class

DATE & TIME

Nov 28, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PST
3 PM PT | 6PM EST | 10PM UK | 11PM Rome

EVENT DETAILS

Times are weird and while we can't go out for our favorite craft cocktails, IMPASTIAMO is bringing them to you! Join us with an expert mixologist as we learn 3 special cocktails that will impress your friends and family this holiday season. Ingredients Kits are available with everything needed to make these tasty drinks! Must be 21+ to participate, please drink responsibly! 

Ingredients Needed:

  • 1 Bottle of Vodka
  • 33.81 fl oz Tonic water 
  • 7 Green tea bags
  • 2 Lemons
  • Honey
  • White sugar
  • Ginger beer
  • Ice

Tools

  • Shaker 
  • Stainer
  • Bar spoon
  • Pot 
  • Cocktail glass

Disclosures:

Lovell Productions will be recording this class. If you do not wish to be recorded, please keep your video and audio switched off during the live event.

By purchasing and tuning into this online event, you agree that you may be filmed, photographed, or recorded, for use by Lovell Productions, and each of their respective licensee , assignees, and affiliates (THE “RELEASED PARTIES”). The released parties have the right to use your name, picture, voice, performance and any and all other likeness (collectively, “likeness”), in any manner, in all media (including, without limitation marketing, sponsorship, and advertisement) throughout the world. In perpetuity, you waive and right to inspect or approve materials or receive compensation for your participation or any use of your likeness. If you don't agree to these terms, please do not turn in video and audio during the event. If you are the parent / guardian of any minor(s) in the vicinity, you make all of the representations, agreements, consents, releases, and waivers herein on behold of yourself and such minor(s).

Must be 21+ to participate. Please drink responsibly. 

TICKETS
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Cooking Class
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Ingredient Kit
    $49.50
    +$1.24 Service fee
    $49.50
    +$1.24 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

SHARE THIS EVENT