Sun, Jan 17 | 2PM PT | 5PM EST | 10PM UK Live from Paris

French Macaron

You can’t imagine Paris without its typical desserts, and Macarons are one of them. Chef Carlos Molina teaches us how to cook sweet meringue-based confection in a colorful way.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 17, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST
2PM PT | 5PM EST | 10PM UK Live from Paris

About the cooking class

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Cooking Class
    $30
    +$0.75 Service fee
    $30
    +$0.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Ingredients Kit
    $39.50
    +$0.99 Service fee
    $39.50
    +$0.99 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Class Recording
    $30
    +$0.75 Service fee
    $30
    +$0.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

© 2020 by Lovell Productions. 

Impastiamo All Rights Reserved

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon