Sun, Nov 29 | 1PM EST | 6PM UK | 7PM Rome Live from Italy

Macco di Fave (Fava Bean Purée)

Maccu, is a Sicilian soup and also a foodstuff that is prepared with dried and crushed fava beans and fennel as primary ingredients. Maccu is a peasant food and staple food that dates back to ancient history. The Roman people may have invented or introduced this recipe.

Time & Location

Nov 29, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST
1PM EST | 6PM UK | 7PM Rome Live from Italy

About the cooking class

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Cooking Class
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Membership Ticket
    $39.50
    +$0.99 Service fee
    $39.50
    +$0.99 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Ingredients Kit
    $39.50
    +$0.99 Service fee
    $39.50
    +$0.99 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Class Recording
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

© 2020 by Lovell Productions. 

Impastiamo All Rights Reserved

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon