Sat, Nov 28 | 10 AM PT | 1PM EST | 6PM UK | 7PM Rome

Pumpkin Vellutata

Pumpkin Vellutata is the perfect dish for this time of the year! Chef Francesco Lucatorto teaches us how to make this tasty and creamy recipe, with the addition of bacon and rosemary.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST
10 AM PT | 1PM EST | 6PM UK | 7PM Rome

About the cooking class

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Cooking Class
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

© 2020 by Lovell Productions. 

Impastiamo All Rights Reserved

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon